Im a fucking stupid rapper

by kuylerquijas

My fortune is a widows peak on a female
And I’ve been staring at these empty walls through whiskey glasses.
I’m not a loser, I’m just pushing senile
While I paint pictures of girls with fat asses.
I have no passions to contribute to conversation
And quite frankly I’ve been lacking motivation.
My fear of an OWI keeps me inside with my cognizance.
But there’s a few girls I’d drive on 2 roads on with confidence.
I’m not a fucking loser I’m still just potential.
I could be alone with a fine bitch and I still show deferential.
I’m happy getting cross faded alone
Or walking down trails when we can’t get stoned.
I’m fucking 20 with a handle
And I’m steady tough talking like a vandal.
Tonight I’ll be wasted alone
And I’ll wake up to her in my home
Sittin with my XXX rollin one up
And the smoke hits my eyes while her voice is strained just sayin yup.

